Advisory Committee


Sarah Anderson, Environmental Science and Management
Lynn Gamble, Anthropology
Shelly Lundberg, Economics
Ashish Mehta, Global & International Studies
Wendy Meiring, Statistics & Applied Probability
Robin Nabi, Communications
Sarah Thebaud, Sociology

Ex-officio Members

Stuart Sweeney, ISBER Director
Barbara Walker, Director of Research Development, Office of Research
Melvin Oliver, L&S Dean, Social Sciences
Jana Bentley, ISBER Business Officer